American Society of Cinematographers Awards

American Society of Cinematographers

Competition Awards

Television Movie, Miniseries or PilotBalazs Bolygo, HSC, BSC for Harley and the Davidsons “Amazing Machine”
Paul Cameron, ASC for Westworld “The Original”
Jim Denault, ASC for All The Way
Alex Disenhof for The Exorcist “Chapter One: And Let My Cry Come Unto Thee”
♦ Igor Martinovic for The Night Of “Subtle Beast”

Regular Series for Non-Commercial Television

John Conroy for Penny Dreadful “The Day Tennyson Died”
David M. Dunlap for House of Cards “Chapter 45”
Anette Haellmigk for Game of Thrones “Book of the Stranger”
Neville Kidd for Outlander “Prestonpans”
♦ Fabian Wagner, BSC for Game of Thrones “Battle of the Bastards”

Regular Series for Commercial Television

♦ Tod Campbell for Mr. Robot “eps2.0”
John Grillo for Preacher “Finish the Song”
Kevin McKnight for Underground “The Macon 7”
Christopher Norr for Gotham “Wrath of the Villains: Mr. Freeze”
Richard Rutkowski for Manhattan “Jupiter”


Lol Crawley, BSC for Childhood Of A Leader
♦ Gorka Gómez Andreu, AEC for House Of Others
Ernesto Pardo for Tempestad
Juliette van Dormael for My Angel

Theatrical Release

♦ Greig Fraser, ASC, ACS “Lion”
Greig Fraser, ASC, ACS “Moonlight”
Rodrigo Prieto, ASC, AMC “Silence”
Linus Sandgren, FSF “La La Land”
Bradford Young, ASC “Arrival”